## OFFICIAL NOTICE OF THE 2025 ANNUAL MEETING

To the members of Lewis County Rural Electric Cooperative Association:

This is your official notice of the Annual Membership Meeting, Thursday, August 7, 2025, at the Lewis County Rural Electric Cooperative Association office, Lewistown, MO.

The Annual Meeting of the members of Lewis County Rural Electric Cooperative Association will be held as a drive-thru meeting in the Lewis County Rural Electric Cooperative Association office parking lot, Lewistown, MO on Thursday, August 7, 2025. Registration and voting will begin at 3:00 p.m. and continue through 6:00 p.m. An in-person Business Meeting will be held in the warehouse facility promptly at 6:00 p.m. The Membership will receive a ballot within their July edition of Rural Missouri Magazine that may be mailed prior to July 18, 2025. Absentee registration and voting will be held in the office of the Lewis County Rural Electric Cooperative Association beginning at 7:30 a.m. on July 30, 2025, through noon on August 7, 2025. (Office hours are 7:30 a.m.- 4:00 p.m.) The following business will come before the meeting:

- 1. Written reports of Officers and Financials will be printed in the July edition of Rural Missouri Magazine. In-person reports will be given at 6:00 p.m. on August 7, 2025.
- 2. The election of three directors.

In accordance with the provisions of the By-Laws of the Cooperative, the following members will serve as candidates for directors to be voted upon by mail-in, absentee or at the drive-thru Annual Membership Meeting to be held August 7, 2025, at the Lewis County Rural Electric Cooperative Association headquarters.

District #1 - 3 Year Term Expiring in 2028

Sandra Ebeling

Wyaconda, MO

District #2- 3 Year Term Expiring in 2028

Angela Seals

Lewistown, MO

District #3 – 3 Year Term Expiring in 2028

Larry Clark Edina, MO

By Direction of the Board of Directors.

Larry L. Clark, Secretary